Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN IPA!
Latest News
Share |

 

** 2020 VIRTUAL NDC MEETING **


Information for the NDC 2020 

 

Virtual NDC Meeting will be held on

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 

Start time for the Zoom NDC meeting will be 

12:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Central /

10:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific 

 

Log in information, reports, and other materials will be sent to all delegates, and other attendees prior to the meeting date. 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal