Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN IPA!
Regions 50-58: Region 57
Group Pages



Welcome to IPA US Region 57

Southern Illinois
Where the Mother Road Rt 66,  the National Road Rt. 40,
the Loneliest Road Rt 50, and the Great River Road meet.


Region 57 Officers


President - Mark Schilli

 (Active - Drug Enforcement Administration)


1st Vice President - Roger McLean

 (Retired - St. Clair Sheriff's Department, Belleville, IL)


2nd Vice President - Earl Chambers

(Retired - Cahokia Police Department, Cahokia, IL)


3rd Vice President Greg Cox

(Active - Lebonon Police Department, IL)


Secretary - Danny Crockett

 (Retired - St Clair County SD / Swansea Police Department IL)


Treasurer - Patricia McDaniel

 (Retired - Illinois State Police District 11, Collinsville, IL)




Click to download pdf version of Newsletter







Region 57 Fact Sheet
Email Region           

Visit our other region pages by clicking "Group pages" near the top left of page.

Click Directory to see photos

 Traveling R57
                Line of Duty pics needed
Desk Log Agency Articles  
Pictures from around R57 

IL State Symbols




Home of:
The confluences of the Mississippi and the Missouri Rivers
 The confluences of the Mississippi and the Ohio Rivers.
Famous Cave-in-Rock and Shawnee National Forest.
Superman (Metropolis) and Popeye (Chester).
 Cahokia Mounds and the City of the Sun.
Starting point of Lewis & Clark Corp of Discovery.

Region 57 consists of the 34 counties of Southern Illinois and include:  Alexander, Bond, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence,   Madison, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph,  Richland, St. Clair, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White and Williamson.


In Memory of Officer Jeremy Chambers, EPO

Officer Jeremy Chambers,  EOW April 24, 2006


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal