Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN IPA!
Regions 30-39: Region 39
Welcome to IPA US Region 39

Northeastern and Central Florida including Orlando, home of Disney World.

Region 39 includes the counties of Madison, Hamilton, Suwannee, Columbia, Baker, Nassau, Duval, Union, Bradford, Clay, St. Johns, Putnam, Flagler, Alachua, Marion, Volusia, Lake, Seminole, Orange and Osceola
Region President John Nabet
Recent Newsletter
Email Region



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal