Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN IPA!
NDC 2020 - Virtual Zoom Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

NDC 2020

 Export to Your Calendar 10/28/2020
When: Monday, October 26, 2020
Where: Online Zoom Meeting - Virtual
Louisville
United States
Contact: Joe Johnson

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

** 2020 VIRTUAL NDC MEETING **

Information for the NDC 2020 

 

Virtual NDC Meeting will be held on

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 

Start time for the Zoom NDC meeting will be 

12:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Central /

10:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific 

 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal